Que Pasa San Miguel

Jul
18
Wednesday
VIEW | Ver
Gypsy Guitar
7:00 PM Sala Quetzal
Music / Musica :: Concierto
Jul
18
Wednesday
VIEW | Ver
Xavier Gibler
8:00 PM
Music / Musica :: En Vivo
July 19 Thursday
Jul
19
Thursday
VIEW | Ver
Dos Migueles y Los Roadrunners
5:00 PM
Music / Musica :: En Vivo
Jul
19
Thursday
VIEW | Ver
Harp and Flamenco Guitar
Music / Musica :: Concierto
July 20 Friday
Jul
20
Friday
VIEW | Ver
Gypsy Swing Tziganko
8:00 PM
Music / Musica :: En Vivo
July 21 Saturday
Jul
21
Saturday
VIEW | Ver
Show Flamenco y rumba
9:00 PM
Music / Musica :: En Vivo
July 22 Sunday
Jul
22
Sunday
VIEW | Ver
Dos Migueles
7:00 PM
Music / Musica :: En Vivo
Jul
22
Sunday
VIEW | Ver
Dos Migueles
8:00 PM
Music / Musica :: En Vivo
July 23 Monday
Jul
23
Monday
VIEW | Ver
Drive South
8:00 PM
Music / Musica :: En Vivo
July 25 Wednesday
Jul
25
Wednesday
VIEW | Ver
Xavier Gibler
8:00 PM
Music / Musica :: En Vivo
July 26 Thursday
Jul
26
Thursday
VIEW | Ver
Dos Migueles y Los Roadrunners
5:00 PM
Music / Musica :: En Vivo
July 27 Friday
Jul
27
Friday
VIEW | Ver
Gypsy Swing Tziganko
8:00 PM
Music / Musica :: En Vivo
July 28 Saturday
Jul
28
Saturday
VIEW | Ver
Show Flamenco y rumba
9:00 PM
Music / Musica :: En Vivo
July 29 Sunday
Jul
29
Sunday
VIEW | Ver
Dos Migueles
7:00 PM
Music / Musica :: En Vivo
Jul
29
Sunday
VIEW | Ver
Dos Migueles
8:00 PM
Music / Musica :: En Vivo
July 30 Monday
Jul
30
Monday
VIEW | Ver
Drive South
8:00 PM
Music / Musica :: En Vivo
August 01 Wednesday
Aug
01
Wednesday
VIEW | Ver
Xavier Gibler
8:00 PM
Music / Musica :: En Vivo
August 02 Thursday
Aug
02
Thursday
VIEW | Ver
Dos Migueles y Los Roadrunners
5:00 PM
Music / Musica :: En Vivo
August 03 Friday
Aug
03
Friday
VIEW | Ver
Gypsy Swing Tziganko
8:00 PM
Music / Musica :: En Vivo
August 04 Saturday
Aug
04
Saturday
VIEW | Ver
Show Flamenco y rumba
9:00 PM
Music / Musica :: En Vivo
August 05 Sunday
Aug
05
Sunday
VIEW | Ver
Dos Migueles
7:00 PM
Music / Musica :: En Vivo
Aug
05
Sunday
VIEW | Ver
Dos Migueles
8:00 PM
Music / Musica :: En Vivo
August 06 Monday
Aug
06
Monday
VIEW | Ver
Drive South
8:00 PM
Music / Musica :: En Vivo
August 08 Wednesday
Aug
08
Wednesday
VIEW | Ver
Xavier Gibler
8:00 PM
Music / Musica :: En Vivo
August 09 Thursday
Aug
09
Thursday
VIEW | Ver
Dos Migueles y Los Roadrunners
5:00 PM
Music / Musica :: En Vivo
August 10 Friday
Aug
10
Friday
VIEW | Ver
Gypsy Swing Tziganko
8:00 PM
Music / Musica :: En Vivo
August 11 Saturday
Aug
11
Saturday
VIEW | Ver
Show Flamenco y rumba
9:00 PM
Music / Musica :: En Vivo
August 12 Sunday
Aug
12
Sunday
VIEW | Ver
Dos Migueles
7:00 PM
Music / Musica :: En Vivo
Aug
12
Sunday
VIEW | Ver
Dos Migueles
8:00 PM
Music / Musica :: En Vivo
August 13 Monday
Aug
13
Monday
VIEW | Ver
Drive South
8:00 PM
Music / Musica :: En Vivo
August 15 Wednesday
Aug
15
Wednesday
VIEW | Ver
Xavier Gibler
8:00 PM
Music / Musica :: En Vivo
August 16 Thursday
Aug
16
Thursday
VIEW | Ver
Dos Migueles y Los Roadrunners
5:00 PM
Music / Musica :: En Vivo
August 17 Friday
Aug
17
Friday
VIEW | Ver
Gypsy Swing Tziganko
8:00 PM
Music / Musica :: En Vivo
August 18 Saturday
Aug
18
Saturday
VIEW | Ver
Show Flamenco y rumba
9:00 PM
Music / Musica :: En Vivo
August 19 Sunday
Aug
19
Sunday
VIEW | Ver
Dos Migueles
7:00 PM
Music / Musica :: En Vivo
Aug
19
Sunday
VIEW | Ver
Dos Migueles
8:00 PM
Music / Musica :: En Vivo
August 20 Monday
Aug
20
Monday
VIEW | Ver
Drive South
8:00 PM
Music / Musica :: En Vivo
August 22 Wednesday
Aug
22
Wednesday
VIEW | Ver
Xavier Gibler
8:00 PM
Music / Musica :: En Vivo
August 23 Thursday
Aug
23
Thursday
VIEW | Ver
Dos Migueles y Los Roadrunners
5:00 PM
Music / Musica :: En Vivo
August 24 Friday
Aug
24
Friday
VIEW | Ver
Gypsy Swing Tziganko
8:00 PM
Music / Musica :: En Vivo
August 25 Saturday
Aug
25
Saturday
VIEW | Ver
Show Flamenco y rumba
9:00 PM
Music / Musica :: En Vivo
August 26 Sunday
Aug
26
Sunday
VIEW | Ver
Dos Migueles
7:00 PM
Music / Musica :: En Vivo
Aug
26
Sunday
VIEW | Ver
Dos Migueles
8:00 PM
Music / Musica :: En Vivo
August 27 Monday
Aug
27
Monday
VIEW | Ver
Drive South
8:00 PM
Music / Musica :: En Vivo
August 29 Wednesday
Aug
29
Wednesday
VIEW | Ver
Xavier Gibler
8:00 PM
Music / Musica :: En Vivo
August 30 Thursday
Aug
30
Thursday
VIEW | Ver
Dos Migueles y Los Roadrunners
5:00 PM
Music / Musica :: En Vivo
August 31 Friday
Aug
31
Friday
VIEW | Ver
Gypsy Swing Tziganko
8:00 PM
Music / Musica :: En Vivo
September 01 Saturday
Sep
01
Saturday
VIEW | Ver
Show Flamenco y rumba
9:00 PM
Music / Musica :: En Vivo
September 02 Sunday
Sep
02
Sunday
VIEW | Ver
Dos Migueles
7:00 PM
Music / Musica :: En Vivo
Sep
02
Sunday
VIEW | Ver
Dos Migueles
8:00 PM
Music / Musica :: En Vivo
September 03 Monday
Sep
03
Monday
VIEW | Ver
Drive South
8:00 PM
Music / Musica :: En Vivo
September 05 Wednesday
Sep
05
Wednesday
VIEW | Ver
Xavier Gibler
8:00 PM
Music / Musica :: En Vivo
September 06 Thursday
Sep
06
Thursday
VIEW | Ver
Dos Migueles y Los Roadrunners
5:00 PM
Music / Musica :: En Vivo
September 07 Friday
Sep
07
Friday
VIEW | Ver
Gypsy Swing Tziganko
8:00 PM
Music / Musica :: En Vivo
September 08 Saturday
Sep
08
Saturday
VIEW | Ver
Show Flamenco y rumba
9:00 PM
Music / Musica :: En Vivo
September 09 Sunday
Sep
09
Sunday
VIEW | Ver
Dos Migueles
7:00 PM
Music / Musica :: En Vivo
Sep
09
Sunday
VIEW | Ver
Dos Migueles
8:00 PM
Music / Musica :: En Vivo
September 10 Monday
Sep
10
Monday
VIEW | Ver
Drive South
8:00 PM
Music / Musica :: En Vivo
September 12 Wednesday
Sep
12
Wednesday
VIEW | Ver
Xavier Gibler
8:00 PM
Music / Musica :: En Vivo
September 13 Thursday
Sep
13
Thursday
VIEW | Ver
Dos Migueles y Los Roadrunners
5:00 PM
Music / Musica :: En Vivo
September 14 Friday
Sep
14
Friday
VIEW | Ver
Gypsy Swing Tziganko
8:00 PM
Music / Musica :: En Vivo
September 15 Saturday
Sep
15
Saturday
VIEW | Ver
Show Flamenco y rumba
9:00 PM
Music / Musica :: En Vivo
September 16 Sunday
Sep
16
Sunday
VIEW | Ver
Dos Migueles
7:00 PM
Music / Musica :: En Vivo
Sep
16
Sunday
VIEW | Ver
Dos Migueles
8:00 PM
Music / Musica :: En Vivo
September 17 Monday
Sep
17
Monday
VIEW | Ver
Drive South
8:00 PM
Music / Musica :: En Vivo
September 19 Wednesday
Sep
19
Wednesday
VIEW | Ver
Xavier Gibler
8:00 PM
Music / Musica :: En Vivo
September 20 Thursday
Sep
20
Thursday
VIEW | Ver
Dos Migueles y Los Roadrunners
5:00 PM
Music / Musica :: En Vivo
September 21 Friday
Sep
21
Friday
VIEW | Ver
Gypsy Swing Tziganko
8:00 PM
Music / Musica :: En Vivo
September 22 Saturday
Sep
22
Saturday
VIEW | Ver
Show Flamenco y rumba
9:00 PM
Music / Musica :: En Vivo
September 23 Sunday
Sep
23
Sunday
VIEW | Ver
Dos Migueles
7:00 PM
Music / Musica :: En Vivo
Sep
23
Sunday
VIEW | Ver
Dos Migueles
8:00 PM
Music / Musica :: En Vivo
September 24 Monday
Sep
24
Monday
VIEW | Ver
Drive South
8:00 PM
Music / Musica :: En Vivo
September 26 Wednesday
Sep
26
Wednesday
VIEW | Ver
Xavier Gibler
8:00 PM
Music / Musica :: En Vivo
September 27 Thursday
Sep
27
Thursday
VIEW | Ver
Dos Migueles y Los Roadrunners
5:00 PM
Music / Musica :: En Vivo
September 28 Friday
Sep
28
Friday
VIEW | Ver
Gypsy Swing Tziganko
8:00 PM
Music / Musica :: En Vivo
September 29 Saturday
Sep
29
Saturday
VIEW | Ver
Show Flamenco y rumba
9:00 PM
Music / Musica :: En Vivo
September 30 Sunday
Sep
30
Sunday
VIEW | Ver
Dos Migueles
7:00 PM
Music / Musica :: En Vivo
Sep
30
Sunday
VIEW | Ver
Dos Migueles
8:00 PM
Music / Musica :: En Vivo
October 01 Monday
Oct
01
Monday
VIEW | Ver
Drive South
8:00 PM
Music / Musica :: En Vivo
October 03 Wednesday
Oct
03
Wednesday
VIEW | Ver
Xavier Gibler
8:00 PM
Music / Musica :: En Vivo
October 04 Thursday
Oct
04
Thursday
VIEW | Ver
Dos Migueles y Los Roadrunners
5:00 PM
Music / Musica :: En Vivo
October 05 Friday
Oct
05
Friday
VIEW | Ver
Gypsy Swing Tziganko
8:00 PM
Music / Musica :: En Vivo
October 06 Saturday
Oct
06
Saturday
VIEW | Ver
Show Flamenco y rumba
9:00 PM
Music / Musica :: En Vivo
October 07 Sunday
Oct
07
Sunday
VIEW | Ver
Dos Migueles
7:00 PM
Music / Musica :: En Vivo
Oct
07
Sunday
VIEW | Ver
Dos Migueles
8:00 PM
Music / Musica :: En Vivo
October 08 Monday
Oct
08
Monday
VIEW | Ver
Drive South
8:00 PM
Music / Musica :: En Vivo
October 10 Wednesday
Oct
10
Wednesday
VIEW | Ver
Xavier Gibler
8:00 PM
Music / Musica :: En Vivo
October 11 Thursday
Oct
11
Thursday
VIEW | Ver
Dos Migueles y Los Roadrunners
5:00 PM
Music / Musica :: En Vivo
October 12 Friday
Oct
12
Friday
VIEW | Ver
Gypsy Swing Tziganko
8:00 PM
Music / Musica :: En Vivo
October 13 Saturday
Oct
13
Saturday
VIEW | Ver
Show Flamenco y rumba
9:00 PM
Music / Musica :: En Vivo
October 14 Sunday
Oct
14
Sunday
VIEW | Ver
Dos Migueles
7:00 PM
Music / Musica :: En Vivo
Oct
14
Sunday
VIEW | Ver
Dos Migueles
8:00 PM
Music / Musica :: En Vivo
October 15 Monday
Oct
15
Monday
VIEW | Ver
Drive South
8:00 PM
Music / Musica :: En Vivo
October 17 Wednesday
Oct
17
Wednesday
VIEW | Ver
Xavier Gibler
8:00 PM
Music / Musica :: En Vivo
October 18 Thursday
Oct
18
Thursday
VIEW | Ver
Dos Migueles y Los Roadrunners
5:00 PM
Music / Musica :: En Vivo
October 19 Friday
Oct
19
Friday
VIEW | Ver
Gypsy Swing Tziganko
8:00 PM
Music / Musica :: En Vivo
October 20 Saturday
Oct
20
Saturday
VIEW | Ver
Show Flamenco y rumba
9:00 PM
Music / Musica :: En Vivo
October 21 Sunday
Oct
21
Sunday
VIEW | Ver
Dos Migueles
7:00 PM
Music / Musica :: En Vivo
Oct
21
Sunday
VIEW | Ver
Dos Migueles
8:00 PM
Music / Musica :: En Vivo
October 22 Monday
Oct
22
Monday
VIEW | Ver
Drive South
8:00 PM
Music / Musica :: En Vivo