Que Pasa San Miguel

Aug
19
Monday
VIEW | Ver
Acrylic Painting with Susan Santiago
9:30 AM Galeria San Francisco at the Fabrica Aurora
Art / Arte :: Arte , Art / Arte :: Arte
August 21 Wednesday
Aug
21
Wednesday
VIEW | Ver
Danza del Alma - Dance of the Soul
6:00 PM Danza del Alma - Dance of the Soul
Art / Arte :: Dance , Comunidad :: Comunidad
August 22 Thursday
Aug
22
Thursday
VIEW | Ver
Acrylic Painting with Susan Santiago
9:30 AM Galeria San Francisco at the Fabrica Aurora
Art / Arte :: Arte , Art / Arte :: Arte
August 23 Friday
Aug
23
Friday
VIEW | Ver
Glen Rogers
5:00 PM Sal?n N?ctar
Art / Arte :: Arte , Conferencias :: Platicas
August 25 Sunday
Aug
25
Sunday
VIEW | Ver
Danza del Alma - Dance of the Soul
10:30 AM Danza del Alma - Dance of the Soul
Art / Arte :: Dance , Comunidad :: Comunidad
Aug
25
Sunday
VIEW | Ver
Nature Becomes Art Gala Exhibition
4:00 PM La Boh?me, Loma de Cabras, San Miguel de Allende
Art / Arte :: Arte , Conferencias :: Presentación
August 26 Monday
Aug
26
Monday
VIEW | Ver
Acrylic Painting with Susan Santiago
9:30 AM Galeria San Francisco at the Fabrica Aurora
Art / Arte :: Arte , Art / Arte :: Arte
August 28 Wednesday
Aug
28
Wednesday
VIEW | Ver
Danza del Alma - Dance of the Soul
6:00 PM Danza del Alma - Dance of the Soul
Art / Arte :: Dance , Comunidad :: Comunidad
August 29 Thursday
Aug
29
Thursday
VIEW | Ver
Acrylic Painting with Susan Santiago
9:30 AM Galeria San Francisco at the Fabrica Aurora
Art / Arte :: Arte , Art / Arte :: Arte
September 01 Sunday
Sep
01
Sunday
VIEW | Ver
Danza del Alma - Dance of the Soul
10:30 AM Danza del Alma - Dance of the Soul
Art / Arte :: Dance , Comunidad :: Comunidad
September 04 Wednesday
Sep
04
Wednesday
VIEW | Ver
Danza del Alma - Dance of the Soul
6:00 PM Danza del Alma - Dance of the Soul
Art / Arte :: Dance , Comunidad :: Comunidad
September 08 Sunday
Sep
08
Sunday
VIEW | Ver
Danza del Alma - Dance of the Soul
10:30 AM Danza del Alma - Dance of the Soul
Art / Arte :: Dance , Comunidad :: Comunidad
September 11 Wednesday
Sep
11
Wednesday
VIEW | Ver
Danza del Alma - Dance of the Soul
6:00 PM Danza del Alma - Dance of the Soul
Art / Arte :: Dance , Comunidad :: Comunidad
September 15 Sunday
Sep
15
Sunday
VIEW | Ver
Danza del Alma - Dance of the Soul
10:30 AM Danza del Alma - Dance of the Soul
Art / Arte :: Dance , Comunidad :: Comunidad
September 18 Wednesday
Sep
18
Wednesday
VIEW | Ver
Danza del Alma - Dance of the Soul
6:00 PM Danza del Alma - Dance of the Soul
Art / Arte :: Dance , Comunidad :: Comunidad
September 22 Sunday
Sep
22
Sunday
VIEW | Ver
Danza del Alma - Dance of the Soul
10:30 AM Danza del Alma - Dance of the Soul
Art / Arte :: Dance , Comunidad :: Comunidad
September 25 Wednesday
Sep
25
Wednesday
VIEW | Ver
Danza del Alma - Dance of the Soul
6:00 PM Danza del Alma - Dance of the Soul
Art / Arte :: Dance , Comunidad :: Comunidad
September 29 Sunday
Sep
29
Sunday
VIEW | Ver
Danza del Alma - Dance of the Soul
10:30 AM Danza del Alma - Dance of the Soul
Art / Arte :: Dance , Comunidad :: Comunidad
October 02 Wednesday
Oct
02
Wednesday
VIEW | Ver
Danza del Alma - Dance of the Soul
6:00 PM Danza del Alma - Dance of the Soul
Art / Arte :: Dance , Comunidad :: Comunidad
October 06 Sunday
Oct
06
Sunday
VIEW | Ver
Danza del Alma - Dance of the Soul
10:30 AM Danza del Alma - Dance of the Soul
Art / Arte :: Dance , Comunidad :: Comunidad
October 09 Wednesday
Oct
09
Wednesday
VIEW | Ver
Danza del Alma - Dance of the Soul
6:00 PM Danza del Alma - Dance of the Soul
Art / Arte :: Dance , Comunidad :: Comunidad
October 13 Sunday
Oct
13
Sunday
VIEW | Ver
Danza del Alma - Dance of the Soul
10:30 AM Danza del Alma - Dance of the Soul
Art / Arte :: Dance , Comunidad :: Comunidad