Que Pasa San Miguel

Oct
26
Saturday
VIEW | Ver
JAZZ NIGHTS!
Music / Musica :: En Vivo
October 27 Sunday
Oct
27
Sunday
VIEW | Ver
George ant the other Gershwins
12:00 PM boleto city, mercado sano
Music / Musica :: Concierto
Oct
27
Sunday
VIEW | Ver
International Jazz and Blues Festival
6:00 PM Recreo 11
Music / Musica :: En Vivo
Oct
27
Sunday
VIEW | Ver
concert
6:00 PM La biblioteca reloj 50A
Music / Musica :: En Vivo
Oct
27
Sunday
VIEW | Ver
French Cabaret
8:00 PM casa de sierra nevada en el parque
Music / Musica :: En Vivo
Oct
27
Sunday
VIEW | Ver
Jack and Frances, Romantic Guitar
8:00 PM cuna de allende
Music / Musica :: En Vivo
October 28 Monday
Oct
28
Monday
VIEW | Ver
live music
7:00 PM Rancho Hotel El Atascadero
Music / Musica :: En Vivo
Oct
28
Monday
VIEW | Ver
Live Music
7:00 PM Rancho Hotel El Atascadero
Music / Musica :: En Vivo
October 29 Tuesday
Oct
29
Tuesday
VIEW | Ver
Anglican/Episcopal Mass
9:00 AM Episcopal mass
Music / Musica :: En Vivo
October 31 Thursday
Oct
31
Thursday
VIEW | Ver
Days of the Dead D?'th? over Dinner and Concert
5:00 PM Museo de Astronom?a Prehisp?nica
ONG :: ONG , Music / Musica :: Concierto
November 02 Saturday
Nov
02
Saturday
VIEW | Ver
JAZZ NIGHTS!
Music / Musica :: En Vivo
November 09 Saturday
Nov
09
Saturday
VIEW | Ver
JAZZ NIGHTS!
Music / Musica :: En Vivo
November 15 Friday
Nov
15
Friday
VIEW | Ver
cena maridaje oltre oceano
5:00 PM vi?edo cuna de tierra
Comunidad :: Comunidad , Music / Musica :: En Vivo
November 16 Saturday
Nov
16
Saturday
VIEW | Ver
JAZZ NIGHTS!
Music / Musica :: En Vivo
November 23 Saturday
Nov
23
Saturday
VIEW | Ver
JAZZ NIGHTS!
Music / Musica :: En Vivo
November 30 Saturday
Nov
30
Saturday
VIEW | Ver
JAZZ NIGHTS!
Music / Musica :: En Vivo
December 07 Saturday
Dec
07
Saturday
VIEW | Ver
JAZZ NIGHTS!
Music / Musica :: En Vivo
December 14 Saturday
Dec
14
Saturday
VIEW | Ver
JAZZ NIGHTS!
Music / Musica :: En Vivo
December 21 Saturday
Dec
21
Saturday
VIEW | Ver
JAZZ NIGHTS!
Music / Musica :: En Vivo
December 28 Saturday
Dec
28
Saturday
VIEW | Ver
JAZZ NIGHTS!
Music / Musica :: En Vivo