Que Pasa San Miguel

Aug
19
Monday
VIEW | Ver
Historical Walking Tour
9:45 AM Meet in the Jardin, across from the Parroquia
Comunidad :: Comunidad , ONG :: ONG
August 21 Wednesday
Aug
21
Wednesday
VIEW | Ver
Historical Walking Tour
9:45 AM Meet in the Jardin, across from the Parroquia
Comunidad :: Comunidad , ONG :: ONG
August 22 Thursday
Aug
22
Thursday
VIEW | Ver
La hora del cuento
Comunidad :: Comunidad , ONG :: ONG
August 23 Friday
Aug
23
Friday
VIEW | Ver
Historical Walking Tour
9:45 AM Meet in the Jardin, across from the Parroquia
Comunidad :: Comunidad , ONG :: ONG
August 29 Thursday
Aug
29
Thursday
VIEW | Ver
La hora del cuento
Comunidad :: Comunidad , ONG :: ONG
September 05 Thursday
Sep
05
Thursday
VIEW | Ver
La hora del cuento
Comunidad :: Comunidad , ONG :: ONG
September 12 Thursday
Sep
12
Thursday
VIEW | Ver
La hora del cuento
Comunidad :: Comunidad , ONG :: ONG
September 19 Thursday
Sep
19
Thursday
VIEW | Ver
La hora del cuento
Comunidad :: Comunidad , ONG :: ONG
September 26 Thursday
Sep
26
Thursday
VIEW | Ver
La hora del cuento
Comunidad :: Comunidad , ONG :: ONG
October 03 Thursday
Oct
03
Thursday
VIEW | Ver
La hora del cuento
Comunidad :: Comunidad , ONG :: ONG
October 10 Thursday
Oct
10
Thursday
VIEW | Ver
La hora del cuento
Comunidad :: Comunidad , ONG :: ONG